Join Now!   |   About Us   |   Contact   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events require online registration, click the event name to view more details.

Interested in self paced online courses? Click here to view them all.

Interested in Iasa Certifications? Click here to view them all.

Interested in the Iasa Self Assessment? Click here to learn more and register.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
Iasa India Architect Skill Assessment Workshop
7/1/2017
Location: Bengaluru    Time: From 9:00 AM until 5:30 PM
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
Architecture Core – Hong Kong
7/10/2017 » 7/13/2017
Location: Hong Kong    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
Architecture Core – Kuala Lumpur
7/17/2017 » 7/20/2017
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
Business Technology Strategy - Kuala Lumpur
7/31/2017 » 8/3/2017
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 
Iasa India Architect Skill Assessment Workshop
8/5/2017
Location: Bengaluru    Time: From 9:00 AM until 5:30 PM
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
Information Architecture - Kuala Lumpur
8/7/2017 » 8/10/2017
Location: Kuala Lumpur    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Architecture Core - Jakarta
8/7/2017 » 8/10/2017
Location: Jakarta Pusat    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
Architecture Core – Singapore
8/21/2017 » 8/24/2017
Location: Singapore    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Infrastructure Architecture - Hong Kong
8/22/2017 » 8/25/2017
Location: Hong Kong    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 2, 2017

 
Iasa India Architect Skill Assessment Workshop
9/2/2017
Location: Bengaluru    Time: From 9:00 AM until 5:30 PM
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Solution Architecture - Kuala Lumpur
9/11/2017 » 9/14/2017
Location: Kuala Lumpur    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Architecture Core – Kuala Lumpur
9/25/2017 » 9/28/2017
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Business Technology Strategy - Jakarta
10/3/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Jakarta Pusat    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Iasa India Architect Skill Assessment Workshop
10/7/2017
Location: Bengaluru    Time: From 9:00 AM until 5:30 PM
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Architect Core Sweden (DFK-10092017)
10/9/2017 » 10/12/2017
Location: Stockholm    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

4/9/2015 » 4/9/2099
ITABoK & CITA-F Exam (Anytime)

3/27/2017 » 3/30/2017
Architecture Core – Hong Kong

Featured Members

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal